Farewell

This is the third time I’ve lost my lovely hamsters. The first  died in June 16, 2010 at 5 months old. Her name is Chaca. The second died in March 22, 2013 at 3 years old because of diabetes. His name is Benyut. The third died yesterday June 05, 2013 at also 3 years old because he’s too old. His name is Bawor. Now, i have just one hamster left. She’s Banchu, and I promise to treat her more and more carefully than ever.

BBB copy

It’s too sad to see the way my hamsters died, on the other side i don’t wanna see them more suffer. Yesterday 12 AM, i was on his side when he was dying.  It’s very pathetic after 3 years we’ve been together. I wish God to put you all in heaven. Thank you for accompany me all this time. Love you all dear😦

Leave a Reply

